This is a test.

About Australian Prime Ministers

The Commonwealth of Australia has had 25 Prime Ministers since its Federation in 1901, from the first Prime Minister Edmund Barton to the current PM John Howard. This weblog will provide information and news about the office of Prime Minister, and the people who have held it.

Stats and Such

Add to Technorati Favorites

 Subscribe in a reader

Last posts


Feeds, etc.

Add to Google Reader or Homepage

Subscribe in NewsGator Online

Subscribe in Rojo

Add to netvibes

Subscribe in Bloglines